E4N BOARD

SUPERINTENDENT

Brad Reynolds is the Superintendent of Ephesians 4 Network. 
brad@e4network.org

CEM DIRECTOR

Butch Deer is the CEM Director of Ephesians 4 Network. 
butch@e4network.org

MEN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR

Steve Hickerson is the Men’s Ministry Director of Ephesians 4 Network. 
steve@e4network.org

E4N BOARD MEMBER

Charlie Sammons  is one of the board members of Ephesians 4 Network. 
charlie@e4network.org

ASST. SUPERINTENDENT

Mike Brewer is the Asst. Superintendent of Ephesians 4 Network. 
mike@e4network.org

SPANISH DIRECTOR

Macario Bernal  is the Spanish Director of Ephesians 4 Network. 
mac@e4network.org

MISSIONS DIRECTOR

Gene Kennett  is the Missions Director of Ephesians 4 Network. 
gene@e4network.org

EPHESIANS 4 NETWORK

9530 N. FEDERAL RD.,
HOWARD CITY, MI 49329

(231). 937 – 6200 | office@e4network.org